Wk3 Snap-gallery!

Went to the Galleries for art class Thursday! I had a great time getting to know our classmates and got to hang out with some friends from high school! I don’t really have a snapchat and only used it for the class, but mine is shanbrightside. I was looking through some of our classmate’s posts and I think that Catherine Chin’s are pretty awesome!

tumblr_o23svob2901r28ovco1_1280.jpg

tumblr_o23svob2901r28ovco2_1280.jpg

These are a couple of her snapchats. I really love the way she put the stars and comets into the pics! According to her website her snapchat is nekohy and her blog link is /  nekohy.wordpress.com, if you click that little blue line thats also the link! Thanks for reading my post!

 

Leave a Reply

